lawopk.blogg.se

Nike air zoom superrep 2 sizing
Nike air zoom superrep 2 sizing











nike air zoom superrep 2 sizing

I did box jumps, I did sprints outside and a bunch of other moves, and it just wasn’t there, they just felt like a normal pair of training shoes. When I first tried these on, however, there wasn’t that strong bouncing feeling that I was expecting. I could believe that because I recently purchased the Nike ZoomX NEXT%, a running shoe that has the same Zoom features, and when I first tried them on, I was blown away at how springy they were. Some reviewers I’ve seen mention that the Air Zoom feature makes you jump considerably higher and cushions your landing somewhat better than a normal pair of training shoes would. I was also attracted to the Nike Air Zoom feature. The bulbous and chunky look of these shoes is even more magnified because of the size of my foot whereas if you had a smaller foot, the impact of the uniqueness of the design wouldn’t be as noticeable on you.īut what I’m more attracted to is what I heard some other reviewers say in terms of their comfort and performance when working out. I have big feet and I feel shoes look very different depending on what size they are. The design of the SuperReps is an acquired taste, very bulbous, and futuristic looking. I wasn’t a big fan of the design, to begin with.

nike air zoom superrep 2 sizing

So these shoes are made specifically to enhance your performance in these types of workouts. Pushing your anaerobic and aerobic thresholds hard. The simplest example of HIIT would be to sprint for say 1 minute, rest for 30 secs and then go again, continuously.

nike air zoom superrep 2 sizing

The fast-paced workouts include box jumps, big bursts of energy, short runs, and faster-paced exercises. If you don’t know what HIIT stands for its High-Intensity Interval Training.

  • If Not These, What Are The Best Trainers for HIIT Workouts?.
  • I did a brief review of the Nike Air Zoom SuperReps after trying them out for two weeks. If you’re someone who does high-intensity interval training or HIIT you may be looking for the best trainers for HIIT workouts. Nike Zoom SuperRep Review - The Best Nike HIIT Workout Shoes?













    Nike air zoom superrep 2 sizing